Registration

We offer 4 programs - the Classroom Course, the Online Course, the Behind the Wheel and Extra Driving.  Please choose the correct program and fill out the form to enroll into the driving class.  Please read the entire page when filling out the form.

Classroom
Course

Classroom Course -- 30 hours

Behind the Wheel -- 6 hours

Observation -- 6 hours

 

Student agrees to abide by the Rules of the School - DRIVING STARS LLC​​

The DRIVING STARS LLC driver education car may be used for the State road test.  (Instructor's permission required)  Fee for this service is $100.00

A charge will be made for each behind-the-wheel lesson a student misses, which was not cancelled twenty-four (24) hours in advance - $50.00

DRIVING STARS LLC will NOT refund any tuition if the School is ready, willing and able to fulfill its part of the agreement.

This agreement constitutes the entire contract between DRIVING STARS LLC and the student, and no verbal statement or promises will be recognized.

 

You can pay your tuition either by check or online.  If you are paying by check, make the check out to:  DRIVING STARS LLC  

$425

Online
Course

$400

Online Course -- 30 hours

Behind the Wheel -- 6 hours

Observation -- 6 hours

$100

Wisconsin Online 30-Hour Teen Course can be taken on any computer, tablet or smartphone!  This course has been approved by the Wisconsin DOT/DMV.

Involved in Sports, Band, Choir, Work, etc?  This course is for YOU!  Work from home and complete your Wisconsin Driver’s Education requirements​​.  Work at YOUR pace on YOUR time schedule.

Fulfill your Wisconsin Driver’s Education Classroom requirements all Online.

Because you don't have to step foot in a classroom, our driver's education programs are available whenever you can work them into your busy schedule.  WI law requires the course to span over a period of 19 days with up to 2 hours of instructional time per day

ONLINE ONLY!

Online Course -- 30 hours

Behind the Wheel -- none

Observation -- none

Behind
the 
Wheel

$300

NO CLASSROOM

Behind the Wheel -- 6 hours

Observation -- 6 hours

Parents must certify that their son or daughter has obtained a minimum of 30 hours of supervised driving, with at least 10 hours at night.

 

Click here to download your Driving Log form.  This form is to keep track of driving time and experience.

 

Each hour of supervised driving experience, while accompanied by a qualified instructor, may be considered as 2 hours of driving experience, with a maximum of 5 instructor-supervised hours to be able to be counted in this manner. 

Extra
Driving

$50

Student agrees to abide by the Rules of the School - DRIVING STARS LLC​​

The DRIVING STARS LLC driver education car may be used for the State road test.  (Instructor's permission required)  Fee for this service is $100.00

A charge will be made for each behind-the-wheel lesson a student misses, which was not cancelled twenty-four (24) hours in advance - $50.00

DRIVING STARS LLC will NOT refund any tuition if the School is ready, willing and able to fulfill its part of the agreement.

This agreement constitutes the entire contract between DRIVING STARS LLC and the student, and no verbal statement or promises will be recognized.

 

You can pay your tuition either by check or online.  If you are paying by check, make the check out to:  DRIVING STARS LLC  

Tomah, WI & Mauston, WI

© 2019 DRIVING STARS, LLC

Tomah, WI & Mauston, WI

Ryan Steinhoff  608-343-8917  |   Tom Tardiff  608-548-1703

Sandy Brookman  608-764-0409​ |  Cathy Wildes  608-343-9964

Designed by: